CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Check out our VERIFIED BUYER products reviews:

 

  3125

10/21/2018
Lovely gift!
"This was a gift for my friends birthday and she loved it. Now she is telling her daughter and daughter in-law about your company so they can order! "
Joanne C.
10/20/2018
Disappointed
"I’m afraid the quality of ring is not good. Gold is already peeling off and I haven’t even worn it yet. I feel it is very overpriced and am, overall, very disappointed "
Anonymous
10/20/2018
Go to Set
"I love this set! The stone color is different and beautiful. It is my new go to jewerly. "
Karen E
10/20/2018
I have brought 4 Items from you & I am very happy with all.
"The earrings were a gift which was well received. The ring & earnings I'm wearing out today❣️"
Milena F.
10/17/2018
I love it!
"I love my skull necklace it’s super cute! Looks just like the picture. "
Bridgitte K.
10/14/2018
New Everyday Necklace!
"I love this necklace! It goes with everything and is so different. When the light catches it it shines beautifully. I have received many complements. "
Karen E.
10/13/2018
Very Impressed
"I gave this to my mom as a gift. It’s very unique and the colors on the front are different from the back which makes it interesting. Very pretty! "
Karen E.
10/12/2018
Beautiful!
"I love this necklace/bracelet wrap! Great quality! The beads are lovely! Excellent customer service. I will shop here again!"
Celia W.
10/10/2018
Layered moonstone choker
"The packaging was very pretty and I love the look of the necklace. It’s the perfect size. I’d like to buy another one with a different color stone to add to my collection. "
Anonymous
10/10/2018
Layered moonstone choker
"The packaging was very pretty and I love the look of the necklace. It’s the perfect size. I’d like to buy another one with a different color stone to add to my collection."
Anonymous
10/10/2018
The best jewelry ever !
"I love the earrings they are much nicer then the picture , very very pleased . I always get compliments on all the jewelry I bought from you."
Dolores S.
Hi Dolores, Thank you for the review! So happy you love the earrings! 💙 Patty @ Aria Lattner - Aria Lattner
10/10/2018
The best jewelry ever !
"I love the earrings they are much nicer then the picture , very very pleased . I always get compliments on all the jewelry I bought from you."
Dolores S.
10/07/2018
Fits Great
"This is an absolutely darling, dainty ring. I've worn it several times and it hasn't turned my finger green. It adjusts easily to fit and finger you want."
JoAnn
10/07/2018
Pam
"I love receiving your jewelry, it feels so personal with the beautiful packaging it comes in and the little touch you add to it with a hand written note. This bracelet is beautiful! "
Anonymous
Hi Pam, Thank you for the review! So happy you loved the bracelet! 💙 Patty @ Aria Lattner - Aria Lattner
10/07/2018
Pam
"I love receiving your jewelry, it feels so personal with the beautiful packaging it comes in and the little touch you add to it with a hand written note. This bracelet is beautiful!"
Anonymous
10/07/2018
Fits Great
"This is an absolutely darling, dainty ring. I've worn it several times and it hasn't turned my finger green. It adjusts easily to fit and finger you want."
JoAnn
10/07/2018
Tiger
"I love this piece! It is a great one for mixing and matching😉"
Laura C.
10/07/2018
Tiger
"I love this piece! It is a great one for mixing and matching😉"
Laura C.
10/06/2018
Druzy necklace
"I ordered the turquoise & amethyst necklace, but they sent the druzy on amethyst necklace by mistake. I liked it, though, so decided to keep this one! came in really nice packaging, i've gotten a lot of compliments on it!"
Margaret R.
10/06/2018
Druzy necklace
"I ordered the turquoise & amethyst necklace, but they sent the druzy on amethyst necklace by mistake. I liked it, though, so decided to keep this one! came in really nice packaging, i've gotten a lot of compliments on it!"
Margaret R.
10/05/2018
Bracelet
"Great as always "
Kathleen R.
Hi Kathleen, Thanks for the review. Stay awesome! Patty @ Aria Lattner - Aria Lattner
10/05/2018
Bracelet
"Great as always"
Kathleen R.
10/04/2018
Always Get Compliments
"Simple, weight and texture are just right...Highly recommend. Cute packaging!"
Samantha
10/04/2018
Always Get Compliments
"Simple, weight and texture are just right...Highly recommend. Cute packaging!"
Samantha
10/04/2018
Beautiful!
"Have had tons of compliments! "
Anonymous
Thanks for the review dear. Great product choice. Spread the love. =) Patty @ Aria Lattner - Aria Lattner
10/04/2018
Beautiful!
"Have had tons of compliments!"
Anonymous
10/02/2018
Lovely feather
"I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this necklace because I normally wear silver jewelry, but it looked so pretty I decided to take a chance. Well, I couldn’t be happier. The color of the abalone feather is gorgeous and I find the gold goes well with everything. "
Tracy
10/02/2018
Lovely feather
"I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this necklace because I normally wear silver jewelry, but it looked so pretty I decided to take a chance. Well, I couldn’t be happier. The color of the abalone feather is gorgeous and I find the gold goes well with everything."
Tracy
10/01/2018
Very happy
"This is a gorgeous stone and necklace. Very happy"
Tessa
10/01/2018
Happy happy happy
"I love all your jewelry . I always get compliments and asked where I bought it from . I m so glad I found this company , lm extremely pleased ."
Anonymous

Text us 1-512-861-8682 or 👇