CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Check out our VERIFIED BUYER products reviews:

 

  911

11/20/2017
Beautiful!!
"This necklaces is stunning! The proportion is perfect and hangs nicely. Not too heavy but you are aware that you are wearing a solid piece of jewelry. "
Delores Constantine
11/18/2017
Chrysosoprase Necklace
"Love mine. 1st purchase I made and needless to say have bought more pieces since! Tyvm for the great piece of jewelry Aria!"
Letha
11/18/2017
Love It!
"Beautiful! I love it, will look great with all the south west jewelry I have."
Bobene B.
11/17/2017
Another great necklace
"This necklace is so cute with anything. Another great item from Aria Lattner. Thanks, y’all,"
Betty G.
11/17/2017
Goregous
"This piece is beautiful and my wife loves it. "
Anonymous
11/16/2017
Beautiful Necklace
"I had previously purchased the fire opal earrings and was hoping the necklace would come back in stock -- which it did! Anything I've ever purchased from Aria has been of high quality, and this is no different. I love the balance between delicate and making a statement. "
Sylvia A.
Hey Sylvia, That was so sweet of you and well worded. Thank you! -Aria Lattner Team - Aria Lattner
11/16/2017
Unique and Stunning !!
"I LOVE the entire website. My Aria doesn't look like everyone else's and that makes it even better!! The quality is amazing! You guys are awesome 👏�� "
Sammy
11/16/2017
Rihanna rings
"I wear them with my $5,000.00 diamond ring my husband bought me last Christmas; you can't tell which is real and which isnt! He said if he had known that, he wouldn't have spent so much! Love y'all."
Pepper
11/15/2017
Absolutely LOVE it!
"It is beautiful and a nice size ! Beautiful blend of colors that make you think of the Caribbean with gorgeous greens and hints of blues! You will not regret this purchase! "
Ashley C.
11/14/2017
Moonstone choker
"It is so beautiful And dainty. I love it ❤️"
Anonymous
11/13/2017
Love my rings!
"They adjust beautifully to my fingers. Have gotten compliments, too."
Betty G.
11/12/2017
LOVE this necklace!
"I get compliments every time I wear this necklace. It's become my go-to. Love the personal touches in the service. I just ordered 8 as bridesmaids gifts, prompting me to finally review the one I've been wearing since Christmas. Highly recommend. For those concerned (as I was when needing to order 8 for bridesmaids) about some of the reviews mentioning how their stone was shaped or colored quite differently from the photo - I talked to them regarding the set for my bridesmaids, and they assured me that they now have a MUCH larger set of stones to choose from and have much tighter standards for what they ship as far as shape and color. They are coming with new products to use the "misfit" stones. I've ordered from Aria Lattner a dozen times now; always a great experience."
Emily R
11/04/2017
Citrine necklace
"Love the necklace. Was surprised it is bigger than the pic!"
Janet J.
11/02/2017
Rihanna ring
"Absolutely beautiful. I am a little nervous swearing it since it doesn’t make a full circle. Also, I bought one for my daughter whose fingers are larger and I pray they fit her fingers "
Melody M.
10/24/2017
what else can be said�
"�that hasn't already been said in other reviews or FB comments. This necklace went viral for a reason!"
Tiffany N.
10/24/2017
what else can be said�
"�that hasn't already been said in other reviews or FB comments. This necklace went viral for a reason!"
Tiffany N.
10/23/2017
Gorgeous piece of jewelry
"Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Great customer service. This is my second piece from them."
Bessie S.
10/22/2017
affordable and polishes every outfit
"I wear this subtle yet artisticly pleasing natural stone necklace reqularly. It's my favorite!"
Rebecca
10/22/2017
affordable and polishes every outfit
"I wear this subtle yet artisticly pleasing natural stone necklace reqularly. It's my favorite!"
Rebecca
10/19/2017
Carved Eagle Necklace
"This necklace is so unique! I am so happy with my purchase!"
Allison Wright
10/19/2017
Beautiful feather
"The sea shell feather necklace is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!"
Allison Wright
10/19/2017
I love it
"It is beautiful and dainty. Even my husband complimented it!"
Pepper L.
10/19/2017
Love love love
"I love this necklace. As soon as I got the package I was automatically amazed at how cute the box and packaging was but upon opening it..... the necklace is stunning!!!! I love the clear crystal stones either the silver chain so much now I’m going to need it in yellow gold!!! "
Amy D.
10/16/2017
Love this necklace
"The color is great. "
Rita
10/14/2017
Beautiful
"My daughter loved it so much!"
Pepper L.
10/14/2017
I love them
"They are perfect for going out, or just dressing up a pair of jeans"
Pepper L.
10/14/2017
It's gorgeous
"I love it! Even prettier than the picture."
Pepper L.
10/14/2017
Lifetime customer over here
"The necklace�gorgeous. Packaging, shipping time, customer service -- all top notch!"
Helena C
10/14/2017
Lifetime customer over here
"The necklace�gorgeous. Packaging, shipping time, customer service -- all top notch!"
Helena C
10/13/2017
I love the Rihanna rose gold bracelet
"This is my third purchase from Aria Lattner and I am very pleased. I can’t wait to get my rings. Thank you so much."
Betty G.