CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Check out our VERIFIED BUYER products reviews:

 

  1008

02/24/2018
Beautiful!
"These earrings are such a beautiful color and are perfect for every day wear or dressing up. "
Anonymous
02/17/2018
Rihanna bracelet
"Great, as usual!"
Julie G.
02/17/2018
Leaf Ring
"Its a beautiful dainty piece that I wear all the time. "
Anonymous
02/13/2018
Gorgeous ring!
"I love this ring so much! Simple and beautiful. It’s comfortable too. My favorite, for sure! "
Emily V.
02/13/2018
Simple and sweet
02/12/2018
It's gorgeous
"I love all things celestial, and this necklace duo is perfect."
Pepper Ladner
The Aria Lattner Team LOVES Pepper Ladner <3 - Aria Lattner
02/07/2018
Cheap toggle
"I really love this necklace but I can no longer wear it due to the toggle not working properly after only three short times wearing it. The necklace becomes lose and hangs and does not stay tight or look nice like it should due to the toggle. "
Kate O.
Hey Kate, That defect is not normal and is covered by our lifetime warranty. We are mailing you a new one with a return label for the first one, so you can drop it right back in the mailbox. You're rocking that Rihanna Choker! Thank you for reaching out :) Best, Tommy and the Aria Lattner team - Aria Lattner
01/30/2018
Love!
"Great customer service and a beautiful choker! "
Kristy D.
01/29/2018
I love this necklace
"Nice quality, great design."
Stacy M.
01/29/2018
Amazing
"Love my bracelet!!! It’s beautiful!!!"
Rocio N.
01/25/2018
Pleasantly surprised!!
"I just recieved this, and I have to admit, I was skeptical by the one size fits all claim. I am a size 6, but carry most of my weight in my hips and thighs. I have 3 children, 2 by c-section, so my tummy will never be flat again, no matter what I do. The models they show are stick thin, and I am so NOT,and I am also only 5'3&quot;. This onesie looks great! It clings and drapes in all the right places! The material is so soft, it is the perfect combination of sexy and covered. I will be ordering another in a different color. Worth every penny."
Pepper Ladner
01/21/2018
Absolutely Beautiful!
"It was even more beautiful in person! "
Kristi o.
01/20/2018
Necklsce
"Beautiful pjece"
Karenlee P.
01/20/2018
Rihanna Choker
"It’s just beautiful, just as it appears..."
Julie G.
01/18/2018
Perfection
"I love this ring. I have it with my wedding bands and it's exactly the look I was looking for. On top of that your customer service is A&#43; and I will 100% be purchasing more items from you in the future. "
Samantha Deming
01/15/2018
Great Set!
"The pieces are beautiful, well made and will go with lots of things."
Barbara H.
01/15/2018
earth bracelet
"cute, fun and stackable 💁 ❤️️"
Aya A.
01/15/2018
Wonderful box
"I wasn't expecting the full jewelry box. Great present."
David G.
01/13/2018
Nice necklace ,very unique
"Beautiful necklace ,very unique &amp; great quality for the price.Also arrived in just a couple days."
Julie wendt
01/13/2018
Beautiful bracelets!
"Absolutely love them!!Very well made & high quality,I’m very pleased!"
Julie W.
01/13/2018
YES YES YES!
"I bought the lavender flavor and really liked the taste and feeling I got from drinking it. Very clean &amp; I enjoyed making it really strong in my french press :) "
Paula S.
01/13/2018
Caffeine Addict
"I love this hibiscus tea... I didn't realize how effective yerba Mate was until I made it this morning instead of coffee. I feel so fresh!!! without any jitters! I have to try the ginger one next! "
Terry L.
01/10/2018
Not Your Mother's Pearls
"This bracelet is vey attractive...I'm wearing it with other pearl ones, and it looks so pretty and interesting...The color of the turquoise is lovely...I'm enjoying wearing it."
Anonymous
01/09/2018
Lovely
"I read the reviews and decided to purchase. I am thoroughly happy with my necklaces! Beautiful! Large stone and very good quality! I will be making more purchases. Thank you."
Jasmine H.
01/08/2018
Open Jasper Feather Necklace
"Absolutely LOVE this necklace. My friend posted a review on her order and it made me want to go look at this website. I've never heard of Aria Lattner before, but I'm so glad I checked it out. Fell in love with this gorgeous blue feather necklace. It's a great piece that will match with so much. I opened the box and fell in love. I also got a great deal on it. I've been telling all my friends about this website and how gorgeous the pieces are! You won't be disappointed! "
Stephanie A.
01/06/2018
Turquoise beaded bracelet with Centerstone
"Great . I never received item and Aria notified of their error and sent it. It’s awesome . I do worry about the band or plastic string or material that bracelet is made of breaking or snapping, but because of your wonderful guarantee , it would not be a problem. Your communication is fantastic and concern for doing what is right makes your customer service one of the best. "
Kim K.
01/06/2018
Love this piece. I have several but this is one of my favs. The contrast of color and texture really make it beautiful
"Fabulous "
Rita Reynolds
12/27/2017
Love these earrings!
"I absolutely love these earrings! They are the perfect size and made very well. I will be purchasing more Aria Lattner items. "
Vanessa Keeton
12/27/2017
Beautiful!
"I bought this as a gift for my stepmother who is very picky and has discerning taste when it comes to jewelry. She loved it! Definitely well made and high quality."
Carrie H.
12/24/2017
Merry Christmas to me!!
"I've wanted this forever, so needless to say, when I opened my gift today, I was so excited!!! I love it!!! "
Jennifer Bace