CUSTOMER REVIEWS


Check out our VERIFIED BUYER products reviews:

 

  1364

07/19/2018
Love the necklace!
"The necklace was just as advertised and I received it quickly and in a beautiful box. Thank you so much!"
Christine B.
07/19/2018
Review of opal earrings
"I love my opal earrings! They are my birthstone & they make me happy to be born in October!"
Anonymous
07/18/2018
Love it!!
"Bracelet look JUST LIKE the picture :) It'll become your favorite bracelet, as it seems to go with every outfit!"
leah H.
07/18/2018
GORGEOUS!
"This Choker is so amazing, so beautiful and can’t wait to wear it out!! I have to also give this company a HUGE compliment on the way they handle their customers, not only do they rectify any problem but they also go so far above and beyond for you which is HUGE in my book!! That is so hard to find these days! I am a customer for life!"
Laura
07/17/2018
AMAZING customer service
"First of all, the necklace is adorable. I’m a displaced Texan living in Phoenix, so I love having little touches of home with me all the time. But what I really want to comment on is how amazing this company’s customer service is. There was a miscommunication/misunderstanding regarding how long it would take for me to get the necklace. Apparently, it was a pre-ordered item, but I didn’t know that. So when it took longer than I expected, I sent them an email voicing my frustration. They immediately emailed back with an apology, assurance it’d be shipped out within the week, AND a $25 gift card. I was like, “Holy ****! That’s super nice.” So I finally got the necklace and obviously loved it. It also came in a super cute box. Then I pulled the invoice out of the package, and there was ANOTHER $25 gift card attached and a hand-written note apologizing again for the long wait. Y’all. I can’t even tell you how sweet that is. I don’t care how long it takes anymore. I will continue ordering from Aria Lattner because their jewelry is beautiful, and the customer service is AMAZING. "
Brooke
07/17/2018
Awesomeness
"Beautiful jewelry "
Aimee D.
07/16/2018
Beautiful
"This piece is beautiful. Thank you for your quick customer service. I have already ordered more pieces. I am obsessed. "
Mia Bullock
07/16/2018
Beautiful
"Awesome jewelry great discounts"
Aimee D.
07/16/2018
Beautiful necklace!
"The stone is beautiful and the necklace length is adjustable. The stone varies in terms of color/cut. I returned the first necklace I received for a "greener" hue of stone and the return was simple and easy. I received another necklace promptly with the stone I wanted. Customer service is excellent!"
Miranda S.
07/16/2018
I Have Not Received My Order
"I have called several times over several days and have left messages. No one has returned my call. :("
Carolyn T.
07/13/2018
Love
"Super quick response once ordered. Shipping information was sent withing 24 hours of purchase. Both pieces of jewelry exceeded expectations. The pictures don’t do them justice. So excited to order my next piece!!!"
Ashley B.
07/13/2018
Love my necklace
"Love this necklace!!! It’s beautiful! My favorite piece! Cannot wait to purchase more!!"
Kathryn Moore
07/12/2018
Beautiful
"I love everything I have bought from you and keep coming back for more!!!"
Aimee D.
07/12/2018
AWESOMENESS
"Beautiful jewelry "
Aimee D.
07/11/2018
Beautiful
"Great experience- received my purchase quickly and I love the bracelet. The color is beautiful!!!!"
Jeni
07/09/2018
Love
"Totally happy with this unique and beautiful bracelet. "
Patti S.
07/09/2018
Still didn't receive my order
"Purchased it on the 4 of April and still no parcel... "
Anonymous
07/08/2018
I received necklace but you
"I received necklace but you wrote a note regarding earrings on delay I have not received my earrings as of today 07/08/18 I would appreciate an update on delivery status f ok r my earrings"
Anonymous
07/03/2018
Pearl Earrings
"Love the earrings like al the other jewelry I have ordered.! I have never been disappointed-will continue to order from Aria Lattner! . "
Jeanne B.
07/03/2018
Beautiful!
"This necklace is beautiful and I am so happy I made this purchase. The customer service was awesome too."
Lee P.
07/02/2018
Vintage Labradorite Mariner Bracelet
"I first saw this bracelet in the pictures on the website, but it was no longer available. However you can't even imagine my delight when I saw it back in stock. This Bracelet is more beautiful than I imagined. I'm Super Happy!!!!!!!"
Irene
07/02/2018
Unique
"I get compliments every time I wear this necklace. It’s lite weight too. Very unique,I love it! "
Diana Lespron
07/01/2018
Love this
"I love tigers eye and I really like the longhorn. I have the longhorn necklace and have given a couple as gifts. Plan on giving one of the bracelets as a gift."
Bobene B.
07/01/2018
Very soft and comfy
"I love how Bamboo feels and is so nice to sleep in, I have a nightgown made from it and I’ve had it now for about 10 years so I have been looking for something to replace it for a long time so when I seen this I thought PERFECT for me to, yes ladies sleep in it! The price is almost what I paid for my first nightgown so it is so worth it! I’m 57 and have had a c-section and been through menopause so my tummy isn’t what it used to be so I could never wear this in public anyway because it’s a little to clingy on my midsection! "
Laura
06/30/2018
Disappointed
"The stone's color was not even close to the one displayed in the ad. It is over priced for the quality, but I would have kept it anyway if the color was as it was shown."
Carolyn R.
06/29/2018
Fluorite
"I have not received this necklace yet! I called twice but I was billed for it! Are u kidding me! A review of a product I haven't received "
Barbara T.
06/29/2018
Very unique
"I absolutely love this necklace! I get a lot of compliments on it wherever I go. This necklace was packaged in a cute little box and I have to say I will be buying more from this company. The customer service is also excellent. Everyone is friendly and I was able to return another piece of jewelry without any problems. Please keep making interesting pieces of jewelry! "
Krystina L.
06/28/2018
Gorgeous but a tiny bit big
"Overall it is a beautiful piece...It would be even better if it was slightly smaller. It’s bigger and bulkier than I thought it would be."
Krystina L.
06/28/2018
Stunning choker!
"This piece is extremely beautiful. It came beautifully packaged just as all of their goods do. Shipping was fast. I can’t wait to wear this! "
Kelly N.
06/27/2018
Love it!
"I love this necklace & receive a ton of compliments every time I wear it! The shipping was super fast & the packaging was just lovely!"
Anonymous